NEWSPAPERS SUBSCRIBED BY NDC LIBRARY

S.NO Title URL
1 The Asian Age http://www.asianage.com/
2 Business Line http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/
3 Business Standard http://www.business-standard.com/home-page
4 Deccan Chronicle http://www.deccanchronicle.com/
5 The Economic Times http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/
6 The Financial Express http://www.financialexpress.com/
7 Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com/
8 The Indian Express http://indianexpress.com/
9 Mail Today http://indiatoday.intoday.in/section/108/1/mail-today.html
10 Mint http://www.livemint.com/
11 The Hindu http://www.thehindu.com/
12 The Pioneer http://www.dailypioneer.com/
13 The Speaking Tree (W) https://www.speakingtree.in/
14 The Statesman http://www.thestatesman.com/
15 The Telegraph https://www.telegraphindia.com/
16 The Times of India http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/
17 Sunday Guardian http://www.sundayguardianlive.com/
18 The Tribune http://www.tribuneindia.com/
19 Dainik Bhaskar (Hindi) http://www.bhaskar.com/
20 Dainik Jagran (Hindi) http://www.jagran.com/
21 Hindustan (Hindi) http://www.livehindustan.com/
22 Navbharat Times (Hindi) https://navbharattimes.indiatimes.com/
23 Punjab Kesari (Hindi) https://epaper.punjabkesari.in/

INTERNATIONAL NEWSPAPERS

1 Financial Times https://www.ft.com/world/uk
2 The New York Times http://www.nytimes.com/
3 The Wall Street Journal https://www.wsj.com/
Log in to your account:

Powered by Koha